Name Representing Term Ends
 James Wernicke (Chair) West County March 2026
Laura Rossi (Vice Chair) Mid County May 2026
Pauline Klien Bicycle Club December 2026
Ben T. Turner West County December 2025
Robert Logan Mid County December 2025
Philipp Pfaeffli Bicycle Business March 2024
Lorenzo Daetz Historical/Cultural/Environmental December 2026
Brian Blankinship South County March 2027
VACANT South County
Advisory Personnel
Mike Koenig Charlotte County Parks & Recreation
Mitchell Austin City of Punta Gorda
DFC William Miller Charlotte County Sheriff’s Office
Ravi Kamarajugadda/Robert Fakhri Charlotte County Public Works Division
Tanya Merkle Florida Dept. of Transportation
Safe Route to Schools
Amanda Benton Economic Development Office
Tony Conte/Lynda Faieta Charlotte County Public Schools